The Hot Girlfriend


This smokin’ hot girl is my first real subject on here.

I came across (?) pics of this girl on another blog, so with a little bit of luck I managed to contact the guy who originally uploaded her pics and I explained about this blog.

With much begging from me, he emailed many pics of the girl, whose name is Pandora.

This lucky guy gets to see the girl on a regular basis. He takes lots of pics of her, then gets to fuck her silly afterwards – some guys get all the luck!

 

 

 

 

These pics show just how hot a girl can get, I surely wish it was me taking the pics of Pandora, and getting to fuck her senseless afterwards!

 

 

 

 

 

 

You will see there is nothing that Pandora won’t do to please this damn lucky guy, and just look at how good she can suck a cock, mmmm!

And wow, I’m sure you’ll have to go a very long way to find such a beautiful looking, yummy pink, and completely fuckable pussy, mmmm – you can almost taste it!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t you just wish that dildo was your cock that Pandora was inserting into her lovely inviting hole – that’s one very hungry pussy that needs ‘feeding’ very badly, and very very often – mmmmm!

 

 

 

 

 

As I said, I have many pics that very lucky guy sent me of Pandora. Plus he promised to send more pics after any future ‘sessions’ with her – he just loves showing her off!

I can’t wait to post more pics of the dirty slutty hot Pandora, so look out for future updates very very soon!

9 Responses to “The Hot Girlfriend”

  1. What do you think?
    Leave comments please – positive feedback will encourage me to post more of Pandora, or any other girls on here you like!

  2. I’m honored to have this sexy, hot lady as part of my Yahoo Group

  3. hmmmm she is lovely!

  4. I have more hot pics of Pandora, do I post them???

  5. ian boyden Says:

    Great blog and super photo’s, story told so well

  6. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today,
    yet I never found any interesting article like
    yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

    • Thanks for your comment.
      As I said in an earlier comment, I have many more pics of her & even a few vids (unable to post her vids on here tho).
      Not had much response on my offer of posting more of Pandora tho :(

  7. Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blog platform as yours
    and I’m having trouble finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

